Den Leuten beim Sein zugesehen


8 thoughts on “Den Leuten beim Sein zugesehen

    • Thank you John! I’m glad, you like it. I knew, this guy was sitting there in that tram station every day for a certain time, smoking his pipe. I was lucky once, having the camera ready for taking a photo. The situation was not completed until the woman walked in for reading the timetable. That made the picture I think. Cheers – KUM

      • Some of your “street” images recall Garry Winogrand’s work–a photographer whose work I can look at all day.
        Keep doing what you’re doing…you have a wonderful eye!

        • Oh well, this are kind words, man, thanks a lot. I never will catch up with Winogrand, that’s for sure. But nevertheless I keep my photographic eye open. Please don’t hesitate and check out the results here on 125tel. Your are very welcome, John. Cheers – KUM

Wer will kann jetzt nach Herzenslust in die Tasten hauen und fragen, loben oder kritisieren. | Feel free to leave a comment about the exposed pictures, photography or life in general. | Se puede dejar un mensaje aqui sobre las fotos, fotografia o la vida en general:

