Ein paar Schnappschüsse

25 thoughts on “Ein paar Schnappschüsse

  1. Nummer 1 ist der Volltreffer! Da passt wirklich alles. Die Fußgänger und das offene Treppenhaus der Hausruine dazu die aufgemalten Personen auf der Absperrung.
    “Erstmal zu Penny” ist auch klasse. Schöner langer Schatten im Gegenlicht, mit leuchtender Plastiktüte, super!

    • Wow, John! Thank you very much. I doubt about the quality of my pictures sometimes. In this case I never thought it to be such a good one. Taking it was fun. Because I knew something would happen at this fence. I ended up with capturing a classic situation. Cheers – KUM

      • With respect to the quality of your pictures—we all have that doubt. My friend Pete once told me that “a better print can always be made”. I laughed when I heard him say that, but I realized there was a lot of truth to it….what my friend was referring to, of course, was post-processing an image…fine tuning it.

Wer will kann jetzt nach Herzenslust in die Tasten hauen und fragen, loben oder kritisieren. | Feel free to leave a comment about the exposed pictures, photography or life in general. | Se puede dejar un mensaje aqui sobre las fotos, fotografia o la vida en general:

