o.T. VI

36 thoughts on “o.T. VI

  1. Klasse gemacht, wirkt im ersten Moment recht düster, erinnert mich ein wenig an das Kinoplakat von dem Film “Der Pate”, man muß aber grinsen wenn man beim 2. Hinsehen den Hund entdeckt.

  2. Is it my first time seeing this type light/shadow of photo from you😛 Indeed a very cool way to present a day. A very European touch that shows you what continent you’re in.

      • I think to me the theme contributes to the touch, And the way some photographers visualize their shot has a certain meaning which I think it’s because you’re European. Another factor is that many European photographers capture their shots in a classy way.

        And light/shadow or even manual exposure in their photos are not too common from photographers in this part of world. It’s just my amateur thought. I could very well be not seen enough others’ works.

        • You are right.

          What I think is, that photography can’t by divided into national types. I recognized it always as an international kind of documentation and expression. It differs only in themes and subjects you take, due to your preferences and the environment you are in. A certain style is very personal and has to be achieved by training, learning, listening to critics and so on. I’m far away from having my own style. I’m not a pro and just doing it for fun as a hobby. It sets me free from delivering. Being an amateur can be liberating. Cheers – KUM

Wer will kann jetzt nach Herzenslust in die Tasten hauen und fragen, loben oder kritisieren. | Feel free to leave a comment about the exposed pictures, photography or life in general. | Se puede dejar un mensaje aqui sobre las fotos, fotografia o la vida en general:

