Vor einem Jahr

Leipzig 2020
Leipzig 2020
Leipzig 2020
Leipzig 2020
Leipzig 2020
Leipzig 2020

4 thoughts on “Vor einem Jahr

  1. Beautiful light in these black and whites, Karl, bright and clear. The 3rd & 4th appeal to me a lot, with all that nice geometry, but the last one – oh, I love that one. I can’t imagine visualizing that in black and white but it looks so good this way. I think it shows your love for the streets and all they have to offer.

    • Dear Lynn, this is my photographic playground one year ago while the city was closed because of the lockdown. Walking around was like observing a setting without actors. What else but shadows and buildings should an addicted street photographer observe during those wired times? I have to find new subjects… 🙂 Regards Karl

      • That’s a good description – like a stage without actors…our life in 2020. Shadows will always offer something new, I think. The post is a perfect example of a phrase in English which I’m sure you have in German: work with what you have. A fond hello to you!

Wer will kann jetzt nach Herzenslust in die Tasten hauen und fragen, loben oder kritisieren. | Feel free to leave a comment about the exposed pictures, photography or life in general. | Se puede dejar un mensaje aqui sobre las fotos, fotografia o la vida en general:

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.